RANDOM THOUGHT! Have you noticed…..

9f94dca7d53b691ea5a402cc945e48ce

The harder something is to unwrap the more you want it!   I just found myself victoriously enjoying a lollypop I didn’t even want in the first place just for the simple fact it took 10 minutes to get to (at 5 I knew I had come too far). So marketers take note – tighten the seal it will create more demand! (its gems like this that make me appreciate having a blog – Yes Four Corners I will be happy to follow this up for you!)

Leave a Reply

