Emma Stone I feel ya!

spicegirlEver since I seen you in Easy A I have loved you!

You are my celebrity crush and I love that you are reping the gingers in Hollywood (even if you are naturally blonde!)

Sorry Lohan you just weren’t cutting it!

So when you lost it talking to Mel B we officially reached Soul Sister status (WOAH!)

Because last year when I interviewed her I totes did the same thing:

Here is when I actually pulled it together: (kinda!)

Then lost it again when we started singing together: (I’m sure you understand why!)

So you wanna hangout and watch my VHS of Spice Girls Live in Istanbul?

Im sure like me you remember all the moves!

Oh and then she re-TWEETED me:

1391991_10153341387720142_1689897939_n

#nobiggie

Leave a Reply

