QUEEN.

queen band queen band

I’m sorry I wasn’t there when you played live at Hyde Park in 1976 to see Freddie rocking his amazing mo and hear his powerful voice belt out Bohemian Rhapsody,

It would’ve been nothing short of ah.maze.ing!

If only I was born!

Unfortunately I will never get the pleasure of experiencing Freddie in the flesh but don’t worry you will always be on high rotation in my Ford Focus.

I know its not the same!

Everytime I hear Made in Heaven I think to myself THIS is music!

BUT

Why must we settle for a cheap replica in the form of Adam Lambert?!

I’m sorry lambo, no offense but touring with QUEEN

As Freddie WOAH!

If you stuff this up……. off with your head!

#justkidding

#butserious

 

Leave a Reply

