Roxy Jacenko

art-353-roxy-20jacenko-300x0

In my job I get to chat to some cool people so I thought I would share some of my chats with you!

One of my favourite chit chats, happened when my co- host went away when I thought I would line up a few inspiring girls to chat to while he was away

*Cue the Pointer Sisters

 Roxy Jacenko definitely fit the bill, she is the founder of Sweaty Betty PR, published author, celebrity apprentice alumni, Instagram money maker and mother.

I caught up with her about all of those titles her work ethic and her feud with swimmer Stephanie Rice.

9781743315996

Leave a Reply

