My chat with…..

ISSAC HANSON!

hanson_mmmbop

Today was my very last show here at Power FM and what a way to go!

I got to fulfill my childhood dream of speaking to a HANSON member!

Now as a professional I would love to tell you kept it together and completely profesh

Well if this was a Goosebumps novel and you could choose you’re own ending you could go with that one

OR
You could pick an alternate ending which results in me reverting back to my days of kissing my Hanson poster  alone in my room whispering someday.

Here it is:

And then it got weird:

(or professional you’re call)

hanson-symbol-circle

One thought on “My chat with…..

Leave a Reply

