Lisa from The Bachelor

thebachelor_vote_lisa-2632

I will admit it I am hook lined and sinkered into the beautiful candlelit world that is The Bachelor

can you tell from my use of cliches?

Before you judge me get yourself a #dirtystreetpie sit back and watch just one episode

and I dare you not comment on Amber’s cattiness

OR

laugh at Laurina’s skydiving face

(that girl doesn’t need a parachute she just needs ta open her mouth)

Sorry bach jk if you watch it you will get it

See?

You are totes missing out

OR

maybe my jokes arn’t funny

EITHER WAY

I have been catching up with the ladies for a debrief each week

My chat with final four contender Lisa got Juicy when she revealed why her mum said she doesn’t like  Blake and a secret shes been sitting on:

Ave a listen here go on you know you wanna:

https://audioboom.com/boos/2508660-chat-with-lisa-from-the-bachelor

Leave a Reply

